connect, grow & thrive.

Partner and Local Listings

Banking

Lil Partner | UBS  www.UBS.ch

Shopping

Lil Partner | Gubelin Jewelry & Watches  www.gubelin.com

Lil Partner | Good Id!  www.good-id.ch

Lil Partner | Sportility  www.sportility.ch

Business

Lil Partner | Business Development Luzern  www.luzern-business.ch

Lil Partner | D4  www.d4business-village.ch

Lil Partner | MSD  www.MSD.ch

Lil Partner | Kronenberg & Partner  www.kronenberg.li

Lil Partner | Cristina Tschuppert Sekretariat & Buro Services  www.cristinatschupper.com

Lil Partner | Pratt & Whitney Aero Engines International  www.pw.utc.com

International Schools

Partner and Local Listings

Lil Partner | Swiss International School  www.swissinternationalschool.ch

Lil Partner | Four Forest International School  www.four-forestschool.ch

Language Schools

Lil Partner | Dialoge Sprachinstitut  www.dialoge.com

Lil Partner | HSK Lucerne English School www.hsk-lucerne-english-school.ch

Dentists

Lil Partner | Zumstein Dental Clinic  www.zumstein-dental-clinic.ch

 

Government Offices

Lil Partner | Stadt Luzern  www.stadtluzern.ch

Food & Wine

Lil Partner | Coop@Home  www.coopathome.ch

Lil Partner | Gourmindia  www.gourmindialuzern.ch

Travel & Hospitality

Lil Partner | Switzerland Tourism  www.myswitzerland.com

Grand Hotel National Luzern  www.grandhotel-national.com

Kids Activities

Lil Partner | Ballet Academy www.balletacademy.ch

Lil Partner | MusiKing Studio  www.musictherapygim.wixsite.com

Party Planning

Photography

LiL Partner I Tri-f fotografie www.tri-f.ch

Lawyers and Notary

Lischer Zemp & Partner Attorneys and Notaries  www.swanlex.ch

Clubs & Communities

Lil Partner | Luzerner Theater  www.luzernertheater.ch

Wellbeing

Lil Partner | Dr. Brandi Eijsermans, Optimal Wellness Global

Hair & Beauty

Lil Partner | The Place www.theplace.ch

Lil Partner | Mani Pedi by Irina  www.facebook.com/Mani-Pedi-by-Irina

Relocation Agents

Universities

Lil Partner | Hochschule Luzern  www.hslu.ch

Lil Partner | University of Lucerne  www.unilu.ch

Taxes & Finances

Lil Partner | Key Investment Financial Services  www.keyinvestment.ch

Ateliers & Museums

Lil Partner | Swiss Museum of Transport  www.verkehrshaus.ch

Galerie Etage  www.galerie-etage.ch

First Aid & CPR

Lil Partner | Family Safety Switzerland  www.familysafety.ch

Translations

Childcare

Midwives and OB/GYNs

Pediatricians

Sports

Lil Partner | Crossfit Luzern www.crossfitluzern.ch

Lil Partner | Yoga with Karen  www.karenkurzmeyer.com

Lil Partner | AFC Lions  www.luzernlions.com

})(jQuery)